Image for administration-0 page

Administration

PVCC’s administrative team provides overall leadership in the context of our core values –   innovation, integrity, inclusiveness and public stewardship. Four interconnected divisions – academic affairs, student affairs, administrative services, and information technology – report directly to the college president. Under each of the respective divisions, led by a vice president or dean, is a cadre of functional unit level leaders who implement the college’s planning objectives. Within academic affairs, each of the instructional units is led by an elected division chair, fully engaged in academic leadership.

The President's Leadership Team (PLT) meets weekly to discuss and act upon college-wide issues. A primary focus of the team is to present and act upon ideas that will enhance learning throughout the college and improve student success. PLT also addresses college operational issues and monitors progress on activities that support our strategic directions and priorities. Faculty, staff, and students are encouraged to share ideas through either the established channels (e.g. committees, supervisors) or directly with a PLT team member.

A critical interlocking aspect of the organizational structure is the College Leadership Council, in which members of the President’s Leadership Team (PLT) lead stakeholder groups in addressing one of the current college strategic planning priorities. Each of these stakeholder groups is populated with faculty and staff representing all four divisions. As a result, PVCC maintains and supports both vertical (hierarchical) and horizontal (cross-division interdependence) leadership structures.

Paradise Valley Community College Organizational Chart

Photo of Dr. Paul Dale

Dr. Paul Dale, President
paul.dale@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6610 Office - A120
Support: Alexis Sharif

Photo of Dr. Mosley

Dr. Mary Lou Mosley, Vice President of Academic Affairs
marylou.mosley@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6607 Office - A104
Support: Lori Espinoza

Photo of Mr. Herman Gonzales

Herman Gonzalez, Vice President of Administrative Services
herman.gonzalez@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6601 - Office: A105
Support:  Jeanette Saxon

Photo of Ms. Veronica Garcia

Veronica Garcia, Vice President of Student Affairs
veronica.garcia@paradisevalley.edu
Office - A103
Support: Vacant

Photo of Dr. Green

Dr. Shirley Green, Dean of Student Affairs
shirley.green@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6604 Office - KSC1210
Support: Vacant

Photo of Dr. Digianfilippo

Dr. Denise Digianfilippo, Dean of Academic Affairs
denise.digianfilippo@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6693 Office - A106
Support: Lori Espinoza

Photo of Ms. Sandy McDill

Sandy McDill, Interim Dean of Administrative Services/Enrollment Services
sandy.mcdill@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7352 Office - KSC1105

Photo of Paul Golish

Paul Golisch, Dean of Information Technology
paul.golisch@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-7789 Office - A135
Support: Irene Ynzunza

Photo of Dr. Devous

Dr. Julia Moore, Director of Development and Community Relations
julia.devous@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6684 Office - A115

Candace Oehler

Candace Oehler, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
candace.oehler@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6606 - Office: KSC2502

John Snelling

John Snelling, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
john.snelling@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-6840 - A118
Support: Jaime Adriance