Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Men’s Soccer Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.August 13, 2016SC Del Sol (Scrimmage)PVCC8:00am
Sat.August 20, 2016S.C. Valparaiso (Scrimmage)PVCC8:00am
Tues.August 23, 2016PimaRose Mofford4:30pm
Sat.August 27, 2016Phoenix CollegePC5:30pm
Tues.August 30, 2016YavapaiYC6:00pm
Sat.September 3, 2016Chandler GilbertPVCC10:00am
Tues.September 6, 2016South MountainReach 114:30pm
Thur.September 8, 2016GlendalePioneer Park4:30pm
Sat.September 10, 2016ScottsdalePVCC9:00am
Sat.September 17, 2016Arizona WesternAWC4:30pm
Tues.September 20, 2016GateWayRose Mofford4:30pm
Thur.September 22, 2016MesaPVCC1:00pm
Sat.September 24, 2016PimaKino Sports Complex4:30pm
Tues.September 27, 2016Phoenix CollegePVCC1:00pm
Sat.October 1, 2016YavapaiPVCC12:00pm
Tues.October 4, 2016Chandler-GilbertCGCC4:30pm
Thur.October 6, 2016South MountainSMCC1:00pm
Sat.October 8, 2016GlendalePVCC12:00pm
Tues.October 11, 2016ScottsdaleSCC1:00pm
Sat.October 15, 2016Arizona WesternPVCC12:00pm
Tues.October 18, 2016GateWayPVCC1:00pm
Thur.October 20, 2016MesaMCC4:30pm
 
Bold denotes home game