Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Men’s Soccer Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.August 16, 2014Del Sol SC (Scrimmage)PVCC9:00 am
Sat.August 23, 2014Valparaiso SC (Scrimmage)PVCC8:30 am
Thur.August 28, 2014GlendalePioneer Park
L 7-1
Sat.August 30, 2014Chandler-GilbertReach 11
L 3-1
Tues.September 2, 2014Phoenix CollegePC
L 9-1
Thur.September 4, 2014GatewayRose Mofford
W 3-1
Sat.September 6, 2014ScottsdaleSCC
L 3-1
Thur.September 11, 2014YavapaiReach 11
L 8-0
Sat.September 13, 2014PimaPVCC
L 6-1
Thur.September 18, 2014South MountainPVCC
L 1-0
Sat.September 20, 2014Arizona WesternPVCC12:00 pm
Tues.September 23, 2014MesaMCC5:30 pm
Sat.September 27, 2014GlendalePVCC9:00 am
Thur.October 2, 2014Chandler-GilbertCGCC4:30 pm
Sat.October 4, 2014Phoenix CollegeReach 114:30 pm
Tues.October 7, 2014GatewayPVCC1:00 pm
Thur.October 9, 2014ScottsdalePVCC1:00 pm
Sat.October 11, 2014YavapaiYC6:00 pm
Thur.October 16, 2014PimaPima4:30 pm
Sat.October 18, 2014South MountainSMCC9:00 am
Thur.October 23, 2014Arizona WesternAWC4:30 pm
Sat.October 25, 2014MesaPVCC12:00 pm
Tues.October 28, 2014Region 1 PlayoffsTBDTBD
Thur.October 30, 2014Region 1 Semi-FinalsTBDTBD
Sat.November 1, 2014Region 1 FinalsTBDTBD
Fri.November 7, 2014District Playoff TournamentRegion 1TBD
Sat.November 8, 2014District Playoff TournamentRegion 1TBD
Tues.November 18, 2014NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
Wed.November 19, 2014NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
Thur.November 20, 2014NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
Fri.November 21, 2014NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
Sat.November 22, 2014NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
Sun.November 23, 2014NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
 
Bold denotes home game