Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Men’s Soccer Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.August 15, 2015SC Del Sol (Scrimmage)PVCC8:30am
Sat.August 22, 2015Valparasio (Scrimmage)PVCC8:30am
Tues.August 25, 2015GlendaleRose Mofford
L 4-0
Sat.August 29, 2015Chandler-GilbertCGCC
RAINOUT
Wed.September 2, 2015Phoenix CollegePC
L 4-0
Sat.September 5, 2015GateWayPVCC
W 2-1
Mon.September 7, 2015ScottsdalePVCC
W 4-2
Thur.September 10, 2015YavapaiYC
L 7-1
Sat.September 12, 2015PimaReach 11
L 5-0
Tues.September 15, 2015South MountainSMCC
W 4-3 OT
Thur.September 17, 2015Chandler-GilbertCGCC
L 5-2
Sat.September 19, 2015Arizona WesternPVCC
L 10-0
Tues.September 22, 2015MesaPVCC
L 4-0
Sat.September 26, 2015GlendaleGCC
L 7-2
Tues.September 29, 2015Chandler-GilbertPVCC
L 4-3
Sat.October 3, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC
L 7-1
Tues.October 6, 2015GateWayRose MoffordRAINOUT
Thur.October 8, 2015ScottsdaleSCC
W 3-2
Sat.October 10, 2015YavapaiPVCC
L 5-1
Tues.October 13, 2015PimaKino Sports Complex
L 11-0
Sat.October 17, 2015South MountainPVCC
W 3-2 (2OT)
Tues.October 20, 2015Arizona WesternAWC7:00pm
Thur.October 22, 2015MesaMCC7:30pm
Sat.October 24, 2015GatewayReach 1112:30pm
 
Bold denotes home game