Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Men’s Soccer Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Wed.August 14, 2013Fusion FC 96 (scrimmage)Solano Park6:00pm
Fri.August 16, 2013Arsenal Premier 96 (scrimmage)PVCC5:15PM
Thur.August 22, 2013South Mountain CCReach 11 Sports Complex
W 2-0
Thur.August 29, 2013Mesa CCReach 11 Sports Complex
L 3-0
Sat.August 31, 2013Scottsdale CCSCC
L 1-0 (OT)
Thur.September 5, 2013Yavapai CollegeKen Lindley Field, Presco
L 9-1
Sat.September 7, 2013Glendale CCPVCC
L 2-1
Tues.September 10, 2013Pima CCKino Sports Complex, Tucs
L 6-1
Thur.September 12, 2013Arizona Western CollegeYuma
L 5-1
Sat.September 14, 2013Chandler/Gilbert CCPVCC
L 2-0
Thur.September 19, 2013Phoenix CollegePVCC
L 6-1
Sat.September 21, 2013GateWay CCRose Mofford Sports Compl
W 4-2
Thur.September 26, 2013South Mountain CCSMCC
W 5-2
Thur.October 3, 2013Mesa CCMCC
L 6-0
Sat.October 5, 2013Scottsdale CCPVCC
L 6-1
Tues.October 8, 2013Yavapai CollegePVCC
L 8-0
Thur.October 10, 2013Glendale CCRose Mofford Sports Compl
L 3-0
Sat.October 12, 2013Pima CCPVCC
L 4-2
Thur.October 17, 2013Arizona Western CollegePVCC
L 8-1
Sat.October 19, 2013Chandler/Gilbert CCCGCC
L 6-0
Thur.October 24, 2013Phoenix CollegePC
L 6-0
Sat.October 26, 2013GateWay CCPVCC
W 6-2
Mon.October 28, 2013Region I TournamentTBDTBD
Wed.October 30, 2013Region I TournamentTBDTBD
Sat.November 2, 2013Region I TournamentTBDTBD
Sat.November 9, 2013West District TournamentRegion I ChampionTBD
Mon.November 18, 2013NJCAA National ChampionshipsTyler, TXTBD
 
Bold denotes home game