Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Men’s Tennis Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Fri.January 29, 2016San Diego City CollegePVCC
L 6-3
Fri.February 5, 2016Imperial Valley College (CA)PVCC
L 6-3
Tues.February 9, 2016Arizona Christian UniversityPVCC
L 7-2
Thur.February 25, 2016MesaMCC
L 9-0
Fri.February 26, 2016Hope International U (CA)PVCC
L 6-3
Thur.March 3, 2016GlendaleGCC
L 9-0
Mon.March 7, 2016Arizona Christian UniversityPVCC
L 6-3
Mon.March 21, 2016U of Wisconsin - Eau ClairePVCC
L 9-0
Thur.March 24, 2016PimaPVCC
L 5-4
Fri.March 25, 2016Skagit Valley College (WA)PVCC
W 8-1
Tues.March 29, 2016MesaPVCC
L 9-0
Tues.April 5, 2016GlendalePVCC
W 5-4
Fri.April 8, 2016HS Doubles TournamentPVCC9am
Tues.April 12, 2016PimaPima
L 5-4
Thur.April 14, 2016Arizona Christian UniversityPVCC
L 5-4
Tues.April 19, 2016Region I TournamentPaseo Raquet ClubALL DAY
Wed.April 20, 2016Region I TournamentPaseo Raquet Club
3rd
Mon.May 16, 2016NJCAA National TournamentPlano, TXTBD
Tues.May 17, 2016NJCAA National TournamentPlano, TXTBD
Wed.May 18, 2016NJCAA National TournamentPlano, TXTBD
Thur.May 19, 2016NJCAA National TournamentPlano, TXTBD
Fri.May 20, 2016NJCAA National TournamentPlano, TXTBD
 
Bold denotes home game