Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Softball Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.February 6, 2016MesaMCC
L 10-2/L 9-3
Tues.February 9, 2016GlendaleGCC
L 5-4/L 15-3
Sat.February 13, 2016South MountainSMCC
L 9-4/W 3-0
Tues.February 16, 2016Phoenix CollegePC
L 13-2(5)/L 19-3(5)
Tues.February 23, 2016PimaPVCC
L 10-1(5)/L 11-1(5)
Tues.February 25, 2016YavapaiYC
L 5-0/L 10-0(5)
Sat.February 27, 2016Central ArizonaCAC
L 5-1/L 8-1
Tues.March 1, 2016Eastern ArizonaPVCC
L 4-3/L 4-1
Sat.March 5, 2016Arizona Western PVCC
L 4-3/L 12-1(5)
Tues.March 8, 2016GateWayPVCC
W 9-1(5)/W 8-4
Sat.March 12, 2016Chandler-GilbertPVCC
W 8-0(5)/W 10-6
Tues.March 15, 2016ScottsdaleSCC
L 6-5/W 10-6
Sat.March 19, 2016YavapaiPVCC
L 4-2/L 8-1
Tues.March 22, 2016MesaPVCC
L 12-10/W 7-6
Sat.March 26, 2016GlendalePVCC
W 11-5/L 8-0
Tues.March 29, 2016South MountainPVCC
L 10-1(5)/W 7-6(10)
Sat.April 2, 2016Phoenix CollegePVCC
L 15-2(5)/L 15-10
Sat.April 9, 2016PimaPima
L 11-10(8)/L 4-0
Tues.April 12, 2016Central ArizonaPVCC
L 4-0/L 11-6
Sat.April 16, 2016Eastern ArizonaEAC
L 3-0/L 13-4 (6)
Tues.April 19, 2016Arizona WesternAWC
L 4-1/L 9-1
Sat.April 23, 2016GateWayGWCC
W 4-1/W 9-3
Tues.April 26, 2016Chandler-GilbertCGCC
L 2-1/W 7-6
Sat.April 30, 2016ScottsdalePVCC
L 10-4/L 9-6
 
Bold denotes home game