Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Women’s Golf Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Tues.February 2, 2016Paradise ValleyWildfire12:30pm
Wed.February 3, 2016Paradise ValleyWildfire
5th
Sun.February 14, 2016MesaDobson Ranch12:00pm
Mon.February 15, 2016MesaDobson Ranch
5th
Mon.March 7, 2016ScottsdaleHillcrest11:00am
Tues.March 8, 2016ScottsdaleHillcrest
5th
Sun.March 13, 2016Estrella MountainAguila12:00pm
Mon.March 14, 2016Estrella MountainAguila
5th
Tues.March 15, 2016Chandler-GilbertToka Stick12:00pm
Wed.March 16, 2016Chandler-GilbertToka Stick
5th
Mon.April 4, 2016South MountainLegacy12:28pm
Tues.April 5, 2016South MountainLegacy
5th
Mon.April 18, 2016PimaSilverbellTBD
Tues.April 19, 2016PimaSilverbell
5th
 
Bold denotes home game