Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Women’s Soccer Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.August 8, 2015SC Del Sol (Scrimmage)PVCC9:00am
Sat.August 15, 2015Scottsdale Blackhawks (Scrimmage)Salt River Fields7:30pm
Sat.August 22, 2015Sarah Sharpe Alumni GameReach 117:00pm
Tues.August 25, 2015GlendaleRose Mofford
W 5-0
Sat.August 29, 2015Chandler-GilbertCGCC
W 2-1
Tues.September 1, 2015Phoenix CollegePC
W 2-0
Sat.September 5, 2015GateWayPVCC
W 4-0
Mon.September 7, 2015ScottsdalePVCC
W 4-0
Thur.September 10, 2015CochiseCO
W 7-0
Sat.September 12, 2015PimaReach 11
L 3-2
Tues.September 15, 2015South MountainSMCC
W 2-0
Sat.September 19, 2015Arizona WesternPVCC
W 3-2
Tues.September 22, 2015MesaPVCC
W 7-0
Sat.September 26, 2015GlendaleGCC
W 3-0
Tues.September 29, 2015Chandler-GilbertPVCC
W 5-1
Sat.October 3, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC
T 2-2
Tues.October 6, 2015GateWayRose MoffordRAINOUT
Thur.October 8, 2015ScottsdaleSCC
W 3-0
Sat.October 10, 2015CochisePVCC
W 6-0
Tues.October 13, 2015PimaKino Sports Complex
L 3-2
Sat.October 17, 2015South MountainPVCC
W 6-0
Tues.October 20, 2015Arizona WesternAWC
W 4-0
Thur.October 22, 2015MesaMCC5:00pm
Sat.October 24, 2015GatewayReach 1110:00am
Thur.October 29, 2015Region I Semi-Finals vs. PhoenixPVCC
W 2-0
Sat.October 31, 2015Region I Finals vs. PimaTucson, AZ Kino Sports Co
L 2-1
Sat.April 9, 2016Arizona State U (7v7 tourn, scrimmage)ASU8:00am
 
Bold denotes home game