Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Women’s Tennis Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Fri.February 5, 2016Imperial ValleyPVCC
W 9-0
Sat.February 13, 2016Benedictine UniversityMCC12:00pm
Sat.February 20, 2016Hastings CollegePVCC11:00am
Thur.February 25, 2016MesaPVCC1:30pm
Thur.March 3, 2016GlendalePVCC1:30pm
Mon.March 21, 2016U of W - Eau ClairePVCC3:30pm
Tues.March 22, 2016Eastern Arizona PVCC1:30pm
Thur.March 24, 2016PimaPima1:30pm
Fri.March 25, 2016SkagitPVCC1:30pm
Tues.March 29, 2016MesaMCC1:30pm
Tues.April 5, 2016GlendaleGCC1:30pm
Thur.April 7, 2016Eastern ArizonaEAC1:30pm
Tues.April 12, 2016PimaPVCC1:30pm
 
Bold denotes home game