Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.January 30, 20163rd Annual Puma Alumni GamePVCC11:00am
Tues.February 2, 2016Arizona Christian University JVPVCC
L 6-3
Wed.February 3, 2016Arizona Christian University JVPVCC
W 11-2
Fri.February 5, 2016Colorado Northwestern College (DH)PVCC
L 10-1/W 5-3
Sat.February 6, 2016Colorado Northwestern College (DH)PVCC
L 6-3/W 2-1
Fri.February 12, 2016Phoenix College PC
L 8-5
Sat.February 13, 2016Phoenix CollegePVCC
W 7-5
Tues.February 16, 2016ScottsdaleSCC
L 11-2
Wed.February 17, 2016ScottsdalePVCC
L 7-6
Thur.February 18, 2016Thompson River (Canada)PVCC
W 4-3
Fri.February 19, 2016GateWayPVCC
T 1-1 through 11, Suspended(Dark)
Sat.February 20, 2016GateWayGene Autry Park
L 9-3
Tues.February 23, 2016MesaPVCC
L 6-4
Wed.February 24, 2016MesaMCC
L 4-2
Sat.February 27, 2016Pima (DH)Pima
W 3-1/W 7-2
Tues.March 1, 2016GlendalePVCC
L 7-3
Wed.March 2, 2016GlendaleGCC
L 11-1 (7)
Fri.March 4, 2016Chandler-GilbertCGCC
L 10-9
Sat.March 5, 2016Chandler-GilbertPVCC
W 6-1
Tues.March 8, 2016ScottsdaleSCC
L 6-2
Wed.March 9, 2016ScottsdalePVCC
W 5-4
Thur.March 10, 2016Madison Area Technical College (WI)PVCC
W 10-3
Sat.March 12, 2016Eastern Arizona (DH)PVCC
W 3-2/W 4-3
Sun.March 13, 2016Meiji University, Japan (scrimmage)Salt River Fields Annex 21:30pm
Mon.March 14, 2016Arizona Christian University JVPhoenix, AZ
W 4-1
Tues.March 15, 2016Arizona Christian University JVPVCC
W 11-3
Thur.March 17, 2016Seminole State College (OK)PVCC
L 16-4(8)
Fri.March 18, 2016Dakota County Technical College, MN (DH)PVCC
W 8-3(7)/W 6-5(7)
Tues.March 22, 2016South MountainSMCC
L 8-7
Wed.March 23, 2016South MountainPVCC
L 4-0
Sat.March 26, 2016Cochise (DH)PVCC
W 1-0/W 6-4
Tues.March 29, 2016Central Arizona (DH)CAC
L 11-0/L 10-7
Wed.March 30, 2016Monroe Community College (NY) PVCC
W 11-5
Sat.April 2, 2016Arizona Western (DH)PVCC
W 7-2/W 7-3
Fri.April 8, 2016Phoenix CollegePVCC
W 11-1 (7)
Sat.April 9, 2016Phoenix CollegePC
L 9-6
Tues.April 12, 2016Yavapai (DH)YC
L 15-8/L 7-6
Fri.April 15, 2016GateWayGene Autry Park
L 5-4
Sat.April 16, 2016GateWay (2/19 suspended game & 9 inning)PVCC
L 2-1/L 5-4
Tues.April 19, 2016Pima (DH)PVCC
W 7-6/W 6-3
Fri.April 22, 2016MesaPVCC
L 9-4
Sat.April 23, 2016MesaMCC
L 13-7
Tues.April 26, 2016Chandler-GilbertCGCC
L 9-5
Wed.April 27, 2016Chandler-GilbertPVCC
W 14-6
Fri.April 29, 2016GlendalePVCC
L 8-6
Sat.April 30, 2016GlendaleGCC
L 11-6
 
Bold denotes home game