Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.January 24, 2015Alumni GamePVCC11am
Fri.January 30, 2015Grand Canyon University Club TeamPVCCRAINOUT
Mon.February 2, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPhoenix, AZ
W 3-2
Tues.February 3, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPVCC
W 12-4
Sat.February 4, 2015Arizona State University Club TeamPVCC
W 5-1
Fri.February 6, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC
W 5-4 (10)
Sat.February 7, 2015Phoenix CollegePC
W 12-3
Tues.February 10, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegeSCC
L 11-10
Wed.February 11, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegePVCC
W 3-0
Fri.February 13, 2015Gateway Community CollegeGene Autry Park
W 6-5
Sat.February 14, 2015Gateway Community CollegePVCC
W 8-3
Tues.February 17, 2015Mesa Community CollegeMCC
L 8-4
Wed.February 18, 2015Mesa Community CollegePVCC
W 7-2
Thur.February 19, 2015Thompson River (Canada) (DH)PVCC
W 9-6
Sat.February 21, 2015Pima Community College (DH)PVCC
L 5-4/L 5-4(11)
Tues.February 24, 2015Glendale Community CollegeGCC
W 3-1
Wed.February 25, 2015Glendale Community CollegePVCC
W 4-3
Fri.February 27, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegePVCC
W 11-1
Sat.February 28, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeCGCC
W 5-0
Sun.March 1, 2015Aoyama University (Japan)Surprise Baseball Complex
L 9-1
Tues.March 3, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegePVCC
W 4-3
Wed.March 4, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegeSCC
W 5-4
Sat.March 7, 2015Eastern Arizona College (DH)EAC
W 6-3/L 6-7
Tues.March 10, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPVCC
W 13-7
Thur.March 12, 2015Utah State University ClubPVCC
W 16-0
Fri.March 13, 2015Monroe Community College (NY)PVCC
W 5-4 / W 5-4
Sat.March 14, 2015Madison Area Technical College (WI)PVCC
L 9-5
Tues.March 17, 2015South Mountain Community CollegePVCC
W 3-1
Wed.March 18, 2015South Mountain Community CollegeSMCC
L 14-11
Thur.March 19, 2015Seminole College (OK)PVCCCANCELLED
Sat.March 21, 2015Cochise Community College (DH)COC
L 13-2(5)/L 5-4
Tues.March 24, 2015Central Arizona Community College (DH)PVCC
W 5-3(7)/W 5-3
Wed.March 25, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPhoenix, AZ
L 8-7
Sat.March 28, 2015Arizona Western College (DH)AWC
W 6-2 / L 11-6
Fri.April 3, 2015Phoenix CollegePC
W 5-1
Sat.April 4, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC
W 3-2
Tues.April 7, 2015Yavapai Community College (DH)PVCC
W 10-7 / W 7-4
Fri.April 10, 2015Gateway Community CollegeGene Autry Park
W 10-2
Sat.April 11, 2015Gateway Community CollegePVCC
W 5-4
Tues.April 14, 2015Pima Community College (DH)Pima
W 5-4(8)/ W 14-1(5)
Fri.April 17, 2015Mesa Community CollegeMCC
W 4-3
Sat.April 18, 2015Mesa Community CollegePVCC
W 15-7
Tues.April 21, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Communtiy CollegePVCC
W 5-3
Wed.April 22, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeCGCC
L 16-12
Fri.April 24, 2015Glendale Community CollegeGCC
W 12-6
Sat.April 25, 2015GlendaleGlendale
W 12-1(7)
Thur.April 30, 2015Playoffs vs. ScottsdalePVCC
L 2-1
Fri.May 1, 2015Playoffs vs. ScottsdalePVCC
L 10-4
Thur.May 7, 2015DII Region I FinalsTBDTBD
Fri.May 8, 2015DII Region I FinalsTBDTBD
Sat.May 9, 2015DII Region I FinalsTBDTBD
Sat.May 23, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
Sun.May 24, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
Mon.May 25, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
Tues.May 26, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
Wed.May 27, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
Thur.May 28, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
Fri.May 29, 2015NJCAA National TournamentEnid, OKTBD
 
Bold denotes home game