Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sat.January 24, 2015Alumni GamePVCC11am
Fri.January 30, 2015Grand Canyon University Club TeamPVCCRAINOUT
Mon.February 2, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPhoenix, AZ
W 3-2
Tues.February 3, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPVCC
W 12-4
Sat.February 4, 2015Arizona State University Club TeamPVCC
W 5-1
Fri.February 6, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC
W 5-4 (10)
Sat.February 7, 2015Phoenix CollegePC
W 12-3
Tues.February 10, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegeSCC
L 11-10
Wed.February 11, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegePVCC
W 3-0
Fri.February 13, 2015Gateway Community CollegeGene Autry Park
W 6-5
Sat.February 14, 2015Gateway Community CollegePVCC
W 8-3
Tues.February 17, 2015Mesa Community CollegeMCC
L 8-4
Wed.February 18, 2015Mesa Community CollegePVCC
W 7-2
Thur.February 19, 2015Thompson River (Canada) (DH)PVCC
W 9-6
Sat.February 21, 2015Pima Community College (DH)PVCC
L 5-4/L 5-4(11)
Tues.February 24, 2015Glendale Community CollegeGCC
W 3-1
Wed.February 25, 2015Glendale Community CollegePVCC3pm
Fri.February 27, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegePVCC3pm
Sat.February 28, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeCGCC
W 5-0
Sun.March 1, 2015Aoyama University (Japan)Surprise Baseball Complex3:00pm
Tues.March 3, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegePVCC3pm
Wed.March 4, 2015Scottsdale Community CollegeSCC3pm
Sat.March 7, 2015Eastern Arizona College (DH)EAC12pm
Tues.March 10, 2015Arizona State University Club TeamPVCC2:30pm
Thur.March 12, 2015Utah State University ClubPVCC3pm
Fri.March 13, 2015Monroe Community College (NY)PVCC11am
Sat.March 14, 2015Madison Area Technical College (WI)PVCC11am
Tues.March 17, 2015South Mountain Community CollegePVCC3pm
Wed.March 18, 2015South Mountain Community CollegeSMCC3pm
Thur.March 19, 2015Seminole College (OK)PVCC3pm
Sat.March 21, 2015Cochise Community College (DH)COC12pm
Tues.March 24, 2015Central Arizona Community College (DH)PVCC12pm
Wed.March 25, 2015Arizona Christian University JVPhoenix, AZ2:30pm
Sat.March 28, 2015Arizona Western College (DH)AWC12pm
Fri.April 3, 2015Phoenix CollegePC6pm
Sat.April 4, 2015Phoenix CollegePVCC12pm
Tues.April 7, 2015Yavapai Community College (DH)PVCC12pm
Fri.April 10, 2015Gateway Community CollegeGene Autry Park12pm
Sat.April 11, 2015Gateway Community CollegePVCC12pm
Tues.April 14, 2015Pima Community College (DH)Pima12pm
Fri.April 17, 2015Mesa Community CollegeMCC3pm
Sat.April 18, 2015Mesa Community CollegePVCC12pm
Tues.April 21, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Communtiy CollegePVCC3pm
Wed.April 22, 2015Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeCGCC6pm
Fri.April 24, 2015Glendale Community CollegeGCC3pm
 
Bold denotes home game