Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032

Athletic Schedules
 

Schedule

DayDateOpponent / Host / MeetLocationTime / Result
Sun.September 7, 2014Diamondbacks Scout TeamScottsdale, AZ10:00 am
Sat.September 13, 2014AZ Athletics Baseball AcademyPVCC10:00 am
Fri.September 19, 2014Arizona Christian UniversityPhoenix, AZ2:00 pm
Tues.September 23, 2014Glendale Community CollegePVCC2:30 pm
Fri.September 26, 2014Arizona Christian UniversityPVCC2:00 pm
Sat.September 27, 2014All Star Baseball AcademyPVCC10:00 am
Tues.September 30, 2014Gateway Community CollegeGene Autry Park6:00 pm
Fri.October 3, 2014Chandler-Gilbert CCGilbert, AZ3:00 pm
Tues.October 7, 2014Phoenix CollegePhoenix, AZ6:00 pm
Thur.October 9, 2014Gateway Community CollegePVCC2:00 pm
Fri.October 10, 2014DII Sophomore All-Star GamePeoria, AZ6:00 pm
Tues.October 14, 2014Glendale Community CollegeGlendale, AZ2:30 pm
Fri.October 17, 2014Central Arizona CollegePVCC2:00 pm
Sun.October 19, 2014Angels Scout TeamDiablo Annex Fields10:00 am
Fri.October 24, 2014Arizona Christian UniversityPhoenix, AZ2:00 pm
Sat.October 25, 2014Yavapai CollegePrescott, AZ11:00 am
Sat.November 1, 2014Gateway Community CollegeGene Autry Park11:00 am
 
Bold denotes home game