Image for behavioral-science-0 page

Behavioral Science Directory

Name

Office

Phone

EMAIL Address

Discipline

Kevin Arps
Division Chair

M273

602.787.7287

kevin.arps@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Dr. Doug Berry

M274

602.787.7113

doug.berry@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Julie Carpenter

M270

 

julie.carpenter@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

William Bill Lyon

M182

602.787.6773

bill.lyon@paradisevalley.edu

Sociology/Social Work

Dr. Caron Sada

M286

 

caron.sada@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Dr. Thomas Schmidt

M275

 

thomas.schmidt@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Umar Sharif

M176

602.787.7292

alabiddin.sharif@paradisevalley.edu

Sociology

Kathleen Walker

M185

602.787.7307

kathleen.walker@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Cecelia Contreras
Administrative Secretary

M264

602.787.7281

cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu

 

Contact Us

Location: M Building
Phone: 602-787-7280

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.