Image for behavioral-science-0 page

Behavioral Science Directory

Name

Office

Phone

EMAIL Address

Discipline

Kevin Arps
Division Chair

M273

602.787.7287

kevin.arps@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Dr. Doug Berry

M274

602.787.7113

doug.berry@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Julie Lazzara

M270

602.787.6948

julie.lazzara@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

William Bill Lyon

M182

602.787.6773

bill.lyon@paradisevalley.edu

Sociology/Social Work

Dr. Caron Sada

M286

 

caron.sada@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Dr. Thomas Schmidt

M275

602.787.6963

thomas.schmidt@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Kathleen Walker

M185

602.787.7307

kathleen.walker@paradisevalley.edu

Psychology

Cecelia Contreras
Administrative Secretary

M264

602.787.7281

cecelia.contreras@paradisevalley.edu

 

Michelle Williams
Administration of Justice Faculty

M263

602.787.6957

michelle.williams@paradisevalley.edu

 

Contact Us

Location: M Building
Phone: 602-787-7280

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm

The college of you.