Image for business-it-0 page

Directory: Adjunct Faculty

 

Adefemi Allen
adefemi.allen@paradisevalley.edu

MST155DA: Win Server Network Infrastructure Configuration
MST244: Microsoft SQL Server Administration

Jason Amos
jason.amos@paradisevalley.edu

GBS132: Personal & Family Financial Security
GBS220: Quantitative Methods in Business
GBS221: Business Statistics

Dominic Bartola
dominic.bartola@paradisevalley.edu

MGT229: Management & Leadership I
MKT110: Marketing & Social Networking
SBS220: Internet Marketing for Small Business

Dorothy Behrens
dorothy.behrens@paradisevalley.edu

ACC221: Tax Accounting
ACC230: Uses of Accounting Information I
ACC240: Uses of Accounting Information II

Mitra Birkmann
mitra.birkmann@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business
IBS108: Basics of Import/Export Operations
MGT253: Owning and Operating a Small Business

Katherine Boddy
katherine.boddy@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business

Cynthia Caglio
cindy.caglio@paradisevalley.edu

CIS133DA: Internet/Web Development Level I
CIS262AD: C# Level II

Norma Chandler
norma.chandler@paradisevalley.edu

GBS233: Business Communication
SBS214: Small Business Customer Relations

Lynn Clark
lynn.clark@paradisevalley.edu

ACC111: Accounting Principles I
ACC112: Accounting Principles II
ACC115: Computerized Accounting
ACC212: Managerial Accounting
ACC222: Payroll Accounting
ACC230: Uses of Accounting Information I
ACC240: Uses of Accounting Information II
GBS220: Quantitative Methods in Business

Magdalena Cutler
magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu

ECN211: Macroeconomic Principles
ECN212: Microeconomic Principles

Don Ditchman
donald.ditchman@paradisevalley.edu

GBS221: Business Statistics

Octavio Duarte
octavio.duarte@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business

Robby Ferguson
w.ferguson@paradisevalley.edu

CIS162AC: Visual C++: Level I
CIS262AC: Visual C++: Level II
CIS263AA: Java Programming: Level II

Billie Fox
billie.fox@paradisevalley.edu

ACC111: Accounting Principles I
ACC212: Managerial Accounting
ACC230: Uses of Accounting Information I
ACC240: Uses of Accounting Information II

Dave Grant
david.grant@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

Kris Guffey
kris.guffey@paradisevalley.edu

BPC138AA: Win Desktop Design & Publishing
CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems
CIS120DB: Computer Graphics: Adobe Illustrator
CIS220DF: Advanced Photoshop

Chrystle Hall
chrystle.hall@paradisevalley.edu

BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications
CIS118DB: Desktop Presentation Powerpoint

 

Mary Helen Hall
mary.hall@paradisevalley.edu

BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications
GBS233: Business Communication

Nguyen Hoang
huu.hoang@paradisevalley.edu

BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications
CIS114DE: Excel Spreadsheet

Kayong Holston
kayong.holston@paradisevalley.edu

MGT126: Customer Service Skills & Strategies

Mark Homewood
mark.homewood@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

 

Usha Jagannathan
usha.jagannathan@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems
CIS190: Introduction to Local Area Networks
MST140: Microsoft Networking Essentials

Judy Jones
judith.jones@paradisevalley.edu

BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications
CIS118AB: Powerpoint: Level I
CIS118DB: Desktop Presentation: Powerpoint
OAS101: Computer Typing I: Keyboarding & Formatting
OAS102: Computer Typing II: Document Production

Keith Kauffman
keith.kauffman@paradisevalley.edu

ACC111: Accounting Principles I

Kevin Khalili
kouroush.khalili@paradisevalley.edu

CIS150AB: Object-Oriented Programming Fundamentals
CIS151: Computer Game Development I

Steve Kipuros
steve.kipuros.jr@cgc.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information System

Kent Krueger
kent.krueger@scottsdalecc.edu

ACC240: Uses of Accounting Information II

Pete Kushibab
peter.kushibab@phoenixcollege.edu

GBS205: Legal, Ethical, and Regulatory Issues in Business
 

Maryellen Lane
maryellen.lane@paradisevalley.edu

OAS108: Business English
OAS125: Introduction to the Professional Office

Natalia Lantseva
natalia.lantseva@paradisevalley.edu

CIS126DL: Linux Operating System
CIS150: Programming Fundamentals

Shelia Lilleston
shelia.lilleston@paradisevalley.edu

BPC101AA: Introduction to Computers I
BPC101BA: Introduction to Computers II
BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications

James Loop
james.loop@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems
CIS120DF: Computer Graphics: Adobe Photoshop
CIS133DA: Internet/Web Development Level I

Corey Loucy
corey.loucy@paradisevalley.edu

IBS109: Cultural Dimension for International Trade
MGT253: Owning and Operating a Small Business

Tim MacDonald
tim.macdonald@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

Kurt Marley
kurt.marley@paradisevalley.edu

BPC125: Micro Computer Setup & Maintenance
CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems
CIS263AA: Java Programming: Level II

Sylwia Martynowicz
sylwia.martynowicz@mesacc.edu

ECN211: Macroeconomic Principles
GBS233: Business Communication
IBS121:  Export Marketing Case Studies

Reyes Medrano
reyes.medrano@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business
IBS101: Introduction to International Business
MGT251: Human Relations in Business
MGT253: Owning & Operating a Small Business

Carol Millard
carol.millard@scottsdalecc.edu

ACC111: Accounting Principles I

Jeanmarie Morel
jeanmarie.morel@paradisevalley.edu

CIS165: Intro to iPhone Application Programming

Mary Lou Mosley
marylou.mosley@paradisevalley.edu

CIS133AA: Internet/Web Development Level I-A
CIS133BA: Internet/Web Development Level I-B
CIS133CA: Internet/Web Development Level I-C

Jenifer Murphy
jenifer.murphy@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business
GBS221: Business Statistics
GBS233: Business Communication
MGT251: Human Relations in Business

Brad Olsen
brad.olsen@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

Sherrie Paisley
sherrie.paisley@paradisevalley.edu

 BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications

Charles Pflanz
charles.pflanz@scottsdalecc.edu 

ECN211: Macroeconmic Principles
ECN212: Microeconomic Principles

Lynn Phelps
lynn.phelps@paradisevalley.edu

REA179: Real Estate Principles I
REA180: Real Estate Principles II

Edie Roff
edie.roff@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

Gerald Roff
jerry.roff@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

Roxanne Ruiz
roxanne.ruiz@paradisevalley.edu

SBS213: Hiring and Managing Employees

Jill Schuch
jill.schuch@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems

Don Sehorn
donald.sehorn@paradisevalley.edu

ACC111: Accounting Principles I
ACC112: Accounting Principles II
ACC115: Computerized Accounting
ACC219: Intermediate Accounting
SBS230: Financial & Tax Mgmt for Small Business

Damian Shaw
damian.shaw@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business

Tara Smith
tara.smith@paradisevalley.edu

GBS151: Introduction to Business
MGT109: Dev. of Professional Skills & Standards

Kendra Swensen
kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu

MGT253: Owning & Operating a Small Business

Linda Tapley
linda.tapley@paradisevalley.edu

CIS105: Survey of Computer Information Systems
CIS224: Project Mgmt: MS Project for Windows

Diane Weddle
diane.weddle@paradisevalley.edu

BPC110: Computer Usage & Applications
 

Dan Williams
dan.williams@paradisevalley.edu

ECN211: Macroeconomic Principles
ECN212: Microeconomic Principles

John Wolcott
john.wolcott@paradisevalley.edu

MST150SV: Microsoft Windows 7 Configuration
MST158DA: Windows Server Administration

Contact Us

Location: J Building

Phone: 602-787-6720

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.