Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032
PVCC Home

searchsubscribeprintoptionshelplogin

WebEvent

Student Life

 Jump to Today
Calendar:
Category:
March 2013
User: guest

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

  

Friday, March 1, 2013

 

Mar 1

12 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

PVCC Film Club Meeting(M110)
Calendar: cal10

 

Monday, March 4, 2013

 

Mar 4

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pride Club Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

 

Mar 5

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Christian Challenge Meeting (Q402)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 5

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SLC Meeting (M128)
Calendar: cal10

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

 

Mar 6

9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Grand Canyon University Table Visit (Student Union)
Calendar: cal10

 

Thursday, March 7, 2013

 

Mar 7

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

LDSSA Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 7

1 p.m.

College Republicans Meeting (K115)
Calendar: cal10

 

Friday, March 8, 2013

 

Mar 8

12 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

PVCC Film Club Meeting(M110)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 8

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Puma Press Meeting (M132)
Calendar: cal10

 

Monday, March 11, 2013

 

Mar 11

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pride Club Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

 

Mar 12

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Christian Challenge Meeting (Q402)
Calendar: cal10

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013

 

Mar 14

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

LDSSA Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Monday, March 18, 2013

 

Mar 18

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pride Club Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

 

Mar 19

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Christian Challenge Meeting (Q402)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 19

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SLC Meeting (M128)
Calendar: cal10

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

 

Mar 20

9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Grand Canyon University Table Visit (Student Union)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 20

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Intra-Mural Sports Club/College Republicans Disc Golf
Calendar: cal10

 

Thursday, March 21, 2013

 

Mar 21

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

LDSSA Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 21

1 p.m.

College Republicans Meeting (K115)
Calendar: cal10

 

Friday, March 22, 2013

 

Mar 22

12 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

PVCC Film Club Meeting(M110)
Calendar: cal10

 

Monday, March 25, 2013

 

Mar 25

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pride Club Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

 

Mar 26

9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Grand Canyon University Table Visit (Student Union)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 26

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Christian Challenge Meeting (Q402)
Calendar: cal10

 

Thursday, March 28, 2013

 

Mar 28

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

LDSSA Meeting (J139)
Calendar: cal10

 

Friday, March 29, 2013

 

Mar 29

12 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

PVCC Film Club Meeting(M110)
Calendar: cal10

 

Mar 29

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Puma Press Meeting (M133)
Calendar: cal10


Powered by WebEvent (tm).

PVCC Calender-Updated Daily
Paradise Valley Community College- URL-http://www.pvc.maricopa.edu
© 2012 Maricopa County Community College District. All Rights Reserved.
Click here for Questions or Comments.

MCCD Logo