Image for counseling-0 page

Counseling

PVCC's Counseling Services are here for you.
Whether it be choosing your major or career, discussing personal concerns or dealing with a crisis.

Call or stop by today
(602) 787-6540

KSC Building 1st Floor
Monday - Thursday Friday
8am - 6pm 8am - 4pm
Counseling Services Offered
Who do you talk to when I feel overwhelmed or stressed or need to talk about personal concerns?
Who do I talk to to explore Majors and Careers?
 
Explore
What you like, are good at, and value
What you can do with each major
Majors, Programs, and Degrees at PVCC
We answer faculty questions too!
Contact Us

Location: KSC Building
Phone: 602-787-6540
Fax: 602-787-6565
email: counseling@paradisevalley.edu

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Academic Advising:
Phone: 602-787-7060
email: advising@paradisevalley.edu

Staff

Division Chair:

Dr. James Rubin
james.rubin@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6540

Counselors:

Marianne Auten
marianne.auten@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒6551

Diane Chapman
diane.chapman@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7159

Cathy Mendoza
cathy.mendoza@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7998

Donna Mosher
donna.mosher@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒6543

Sylvia Piceno
sylvia.piceno@paradisevalley.edu
602-787–7159

Marianne Roccaforte
marianne.roccaforte@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7158



Office Coordinator:

Debbie Brown
debra.brown@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6541


Receptionist:

Martha Gould
Martha.gould@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6540

The college of you.