Image for counseling-0 page

Request An Appointment

PVCC Counseling Services

Please complete the following form to request an appointment with a PVCC counselor. We will send you an email with a confirmation or some alternative dates and times. Thank you for contacting PVCC Counseling.

:
Contact Us

Location: KSC Building
Phone: 602-787-6540
Fax: 602-787-6565
email: counseling@paradisevalley.edu

Mon-Thurs 8:00am-6:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Academic Advising:
Phone: 602-787-7060
email: advising@paradisevalley.edu

Staff

Division Chair:

Dr. James Rubin
james.rubin@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6540

Counselors:

Marianne Auten
marianne.auten@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒6551

Diane Chapman
diane.chapman@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7159

Cathy Mendoza
cathy.mendoza@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7998

Donna Mosher
donna.mosher@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒6543

Sylvia Piceno
sylvia.piceno@paradisevalley.edu
602-787–7159

Marianne Roccaforte
marianne.roccaforte@paradisevalley.edu
602-787‒7158



Office Coordinator:

Debbie Brown
debra.brown@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6541


Receptionist:

Martha Gould
Martha.gould@paradisevalley.edu
602-787-6540

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.