Image for ctl-0 page

Staff

Erin Cooper
Office Assistant
Email: erin.cooper@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-6697
Location: Q110

Sam Fraulino
Instructional Media Developer
Email: sam.fraulino@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7786
Location: Q114

Rayan Klyana
Admin Support
Email: rayan.klyana@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7343
Location: Q116

Linda Lawson
Technology Trainer
Email: linda.lawson@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7784
Location: Q113

Christy Maycock
Faculty Support
Email: christy.maycock@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7343
Location: Q116

Carolyn Miller
Instructional Designer
Email: carolyn.miller@paradisevalley.edu
Phone: 602-787-7787
Location: Q112