Image for lsc-0 page

Learning Support Center



Welcome to the Learning Support Center! (aka LSC)

Bring in your student I.D., and we will help you get started.

Come and check out the Academic Reading or Success Coaching we
offer at the LSC, and see how they can help you.


ESL groups and resources are FREE to PVCC students and community members. The groups will be held in room E193 inside the LSC.

ESL Groups Times & Schedules
Tuesday 9:00am - 11:00am (Beginning)
Tuesday 5:30pm - 7:00pm (Advanced)
Thursday 9:00am - 11:00am (Beginning)

Get to Know Grammar
Focuses on Grammar topics covered in ESL010, 020, 030, and 040. Weekly workshops will meet September 22-26.

ESL Conversation Groups
ESL Conversation Groups meet  September 9 through December 11.

Contact Us

Contact Info

Tel:
(602) 787-7180
Fax: (602) 787-7820
Email: dl-pvc-lsc@paradisevalley.edu

Location: Building E, Room 180

Staff

Mary Early, Ph.D.
Director
mary.early@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7183

Alison Livingston
Front Desk Coordinator
alison.livingston@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7181

Rana Zaki
LSC Math Associate
rana.zaki@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Shannon Monge
LSC P.A.S.S. Time & Evening Office Coordinator
shannon.monge@paradisevalley.edu

(602) 787-7184

Beverly Richdale
Front Desk Staff
beverly.richdale@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Angelo Paul
Front Desk Staff
angelo.paul@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.