Image for lsc-0 page

Learning Support Center


ESL groups and resources are FREE to PVCC students and community members. The groups will be held in room E193 inside the LSC.

Get to know Grammar
Focuses on grammar topics covered in ESL010, 020, 030, and 040.
On Wednesday 1:30 - 3:00PM

Conversation Groups
Tuesday (beginning) 9:00 - 11:00AM
Tuesday (advanced) 5:30 - 7:00PM
Thursday (beginning) 9:00 - 11:00AM

The ESL Groups will start on January 28 and end on April 24.

Tuesday

9:00 - 11:00 am

Beginning

Tuesday

5:30 -  7:00 pm

Advanced

Wednesday

1:30 - 3:00 pm

Grammar

Thursday

9:00 - 11:00 am

Beginning


Contact Us

Contact Info

Tel:
(602) 787-7180
Fax: (602) 787-7820
Email: dl-pvc-lsc@paradisevalley.edu

Location: Building E, Room 180

Staff

Mary Early, Ph.D.
Director
mary.early@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7183

Alison Livingston
Front Desk Coordinator
alison.livingston@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7181

Rana Zaki
LSC Math Associate
rana.zaki@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Shannon Monge
LSC P.A.S.S. Time & Evening Office Coordinator
shannon.monge@paradisevalley.edu

(602) 787-7184

Beverly Richdale
Front Desk Staff
beverly.richdale@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Angelo Paul
Front Desk Staff
angelo.paul@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

The college of you.