Image for lsc-0 page

Learning Support Center

December 22 - 24, 8am - 5pm (Resources Only)
December 24th, 12pm Closed - January 3rd the
LSC will be Closed

The LSC will be Open on January 5th


Welcome to the Learning Support Center! (a.k.a., LSC)
Bring in your student I.D's, & we'll get you started.







ESL groups end on December 11, 2014.
Scheduling for ESL classes of Spring 2015
will be available soon.

Click on the link below to access the calculator workshops

https://maricopa.instructure.com/enroll/8GMRCT

 

Contact Us

Contact Info

Tel:
(602) 787-7180
Fax: (602) 787-7820
Email: dl-pvc-lsc@paradisevalley.edu

Location: Building E, Room 180

Staff

Mary Early, Ph.D.
Director
mary.early@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7183

Alison Livingston
Front Desk Coordinator
alison.livingston@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7181

Rana Zaki
LSC Math Associate
rana.zaki@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Angelica Hill
LSC P.A.S.S. Time & Evening Office Coordinator
angelica.hill@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7184

Beverly Richdale
Front Desk Staff
beverly.richdale@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

Angelo Paul
Front Desk Staff
angelo.paul@paradisevalley.edu
(602) 787-7180

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The college of you.