Image for mathematics-0 page

Math Adjunct Faculty Directory

Tammy Arnone

Tammy Arnone
Bio

  tammy.arnone@paradisevalley.edu
Fred Baldwin

Fred Baldwin

Bio

frederick.baldwin@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

 Harry Burton

harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu

Ryan Cornell

 Ryan Cornell

ryan.cornell@paradisevalley.edu

Timithy Crabtree

Timothy Crabtree 

Bio

timothy.crabtree@paradisevalley.edu
Mary Eul

 Mary Pat Eul

Bio

mary.eul@paradisevalley.edu

 

Cristine Freeman

 Christine Freeman

christine.freeman@paradisevalley.edu
Paul Golisch

 Paul Golisch

Bio

paul.golisch@paradisevalley.edu

Debbie Grieder

 Debbie Grieder

debra.grieder@paradisevalley.edu

Jerry Heartly

 Jerry Hartley

Bio

jerry.hartley@paradisevalley.edu

Rachel Pitts

 Rachel Keszler-Pitts

rachel.keszler@paradisevalley.edu

Diane McCarthy

 Diane McCarthy

diane.mccarthy@paradisevalley.edu

Bob Meier

 Robert Meier

Bio

robert.meier@paradisevalley.edu

Alda Miu

 Alda Miu

Bio

alda.miu@paradisevalley.edu

 

Rick Novey

 Rick Novy

Bio

richard.novy@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

 Victor Ochkur

victor.ochkur@paradisevalley.edu

Kate Okrongly

 Kate Okrongly

Bio

lori.okrongly@paradisevalley.edu

Krysten Pampel

 Krysten Pampel

Bio

krysten.pampel@paradisevalley.edu

Wendell Paulson

 Wendell Paulson

wendell.paulson@paradisevalley.edu

Michael Peterson

 Mike Peterson

michael.peterson@paradisevalley.edu

Panny Peterson

 Penny Peterson

Photo Coming Soon

 Sanjeev Ramchandra

sanjeev.ramchandra@paradisevalley.edu
Tenna Rao

 Tenna Rao

tenna.rao@paradisevalley.edu
Randy Reule

 Randy Reule

Bio

randy.reule@paradisevalley.edu

Ellen Sizemore

 Ellen Sizemore

ellen.sizemore@paradisevalley.edu

Paul Smithers

 Paul Smithers

Bio

paul.smithers@paradisevalley.edu

Diane Stryk

 Diane Stryk

Bio

diane.stryk@paradisevalley.edu

John Svechovsky

 John Svechovsky

Bio

john.svechovsky@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

 Andrew Sydow

Bio

andrew.sydow@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

 Chris Wojturski

christopher.wojturski@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

 Zia Yavari

zia.yavari@paradisevalley.edu

Photo Coming Soon

 Adam Zingg

Bio

adam.zingg@paradisevalley.edu

Contact Us

Location: Q Building
Phone: 602-787-6671
Fax: 602-787-7640

Hours
Mon-Thurs 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-3:30pm

Staff

Dr. Mike Hamm
Division Chair
mike.hamm@paradisevalley.edu
Q252
602-787-6645

Paulette Daniels
Division Secretary
paulette.daniels@paradisevalley.edu
Q251
602-787-6671

Rhonda Vasey
Evening Secretary
rhonda.vasey@paradisevalley.edu
Q251
602-787-6671

The college of you.