Image for public-safety-0 page

Campus Vehicle Reservations

Reservations for Campus Vehicles

Please be sure to make your request at least seven (7) business days prior to your trip.

Paradise Valley Community College now has four (4) twelve passenger vans and three (3) seven passenger vans, for a total of seven vans plus a (4) four passenger Hybrid car. Please designate one PVCC certified driver from your group for each van. To request multiple vans or to reserve the Campus Van for a school related function please use the form below to send your reservation request. Please allow us two (2) full working days to confirm.

NOTE: It is mandatory to provide Public Safety with an itinerary when making a reservation for a van.




Drivers must be PVCC certified. Please list one driver per van requested.


i.e. Costco, District, MCC

Please use the comments section to inform us of any additional needs, alternate drivers or unusual circumstances.

Contact Us

KSC1240
602-787-7900
602-787-6745 fax

Office Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Commander

Scott Meek
(602) 787-7902
E-mail
scott.meek@paradisevalley.edu

Police Officers

Paul Keller
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
paul.keller@paradisevalley.edu

Jack DeLaMater
(602) 787-7900
E-mail
john.delamater@paradisevalley.edu

Neal Kardashow
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
neal.kardashow@paradisevalley.edu

Darien Chavez
(602) 787-7901
E-mail
darien.chavez@paradisevalley.edu

Public Safety Aide

Sam Tea
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
sam.tea@paradisevalley.edu

Dispatcher

Walter Cheatham
602-787-7900
E-mail
walter.cheatham@paradisevalley.edu

Fall 14 Class Preview.The college of you.