Image for public-safety-0 page

College ID Cards

You can get a free college ID at the Student Life Office, located inside the Kranitz Student Center, first floor.

The first ID card is free. A replacement card is $5.00

  • You will need to bring in your student ID number which begins with a "3" and has 8 digits
  • Class Schedule
  • Drivers License or State ID or Passport
Contact Us

KSC1240
602-787-7900
602-787-6745 fax

Office Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Commander

Scott Meek
(602) 787-7902
E-mail
scott.meek@paradisevalley.edu

Police Officers

Paul Keller
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
paul.keller@paradisevalley.edu

Jack DeLaMater
(602) 787-7900
E-mail
john.delamater@paradisevalley.edu

Neal Kardashow
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
neal.kardashow@paradisevalley.edu

Darien Chavez
(602) 787-7901
E-mail
darien.chavez@paradisevalley.edu

Public Safety Aide

Sam Tea
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
sam.tea@paradisevalley.edu

Dispatcher

Walter Cheatham
602-787-7900
E-mail
walter.cheatham@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.