Image for public-safety-0 page

Key Request Form

Please use this form to request a key for any door in your department.

Supervisor Authorization

The department supervisor or division secretary should fill this out.


Receiving Employee Information

Employee SIS number
This number begins with a 3 and is eight digits long.
Please do not use the employee's MEID ie. ABC1234567 OR their employee payroll number ie. 15123456

Please make sure that the above number is not the employee's MEID or their payroll number.


Locations

Some faculty/staff have an office in one building but utilize a class room in another building.

If you are only requesting one type of key please place N/A in the blank key type.

Contact Us

KSC1240
602-787-7900
602-787-6745 fax

Office Hours
Mon-Thur 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Staff

Commander

Scott Meek
(602) 787-7902
E-mail
scott.meek@paradisevalley.edu

Police Officers

Paul Keller
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
paul.keller@paradisevalley.edu

Jack DeLaMater
(602) 787-7900
E-mail
john.delamater@paradisevalley.edu

Neal Kardashow
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
neal.kardashow@paradisevalley.edu

Darien Chavez
(602) 787-7901
E-mail
darien.chavez@paradisevalley.edu

Public Safety Aide

Sam Tea
(602) 787-7904
E-mail
sam.tea@paradisevalley.edu

Dispatcher

Walter Cheatham
602-787-7900
E-mail
walter.cheatham@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.