Image for science-0 page

Science Full Time Faculty Directory

Name Discipline Office Phone E-mail
Debra Adair Biology LS-212 602-787-7822 debra.adair@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Satinder Bains Chemistry J-101 602-787-6586 satinder.bains@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Jaimee Corbet Biology LS-211 602-787-.... jaimee.corbet@pvmail.maricopa.edu
James Doyle Biology LS-213 602-787-6591 jim.doyle@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Casey Durandet Physics G-109 602-787-6651 casey.durandet@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Jon Hayashi Biology LS-218 602-787-6827 jon.hayashi@paradisevalley.edu
Jeffrey Hoyt Biology LS-210 602-787-7419 jeffrey.hoyt@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Jeffrey Lace Biology LS-215 602-787-7913 jeffrey.lace@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Lynn Lalko Chemistry G-106 602-787-6640 lynn.lalko@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Anthony Lamanna Biology LS-219 602-787-6643 anthony.lamanna@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Scott Massey Chemistry Division Chair G-114 602-787-6644 scott.massey@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Jennifer Weitz Astronomy G-108 602-787-6818 jennifer.weitz@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Lynda Santiago Biology G-112 602-787-6648 lynda.santiago@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Contact Us

Science Division
G Building
(602) 787-6631


Life Sciences
Life Sciences Building
(602) 787-6940


Science Division Chair
Dr. Scott Massey
G 114 (602) 787-6644
scott.massey@paradisevalley.edu

Staff

Full Time Faculty

Debra Adair, Biology
LS 212 (602) 787-7822
debra.adair@paradisevalley.edu

Dr. Satinder Bains, Chemistry
J133 (602) 787-6586
satinder.bains@paradisevalley.edu

Harry Birkmann, Geology
G 101 (602) 787-6820
harry.birkmann@paradisevalley.edu

Jaimee Corbet, Biology
LS 211 (602) 787-6784
jaimee.corbet@paradisevalley.edu

Jim Doyle, Biology
LS 213 (602) 787-6591
jim.doyle@paradisevalley.edu

Casey Durandet, Physics
G 109 (602) 787-6651
casey.durandet@paradisevalley.edu

Jeffrey Hoyt, Biology
LS 210 (602) 787-7419
jeffrey.hoyt@paradisevalley.edu

Jon Hayashi, Biology
LS 218 (602) 787-6827
jon.hayashi@paradisevalley.edu

Jeffrey Lace, Biology
LS 215 (602) 787-7913
jeffrey.lace@paradisevalley.edu

Lynn Lalko, Chemistry
G 106 (602) 787-6640
lynn.lalko@paradisevalley.edu

Anthony Lamanna, Biology
LS 219 (602) 787-6643
anthony.lamanna@paradisevalley.edu

Scott Massey, Chemistry, Science Division Chair
G 114 (602) 787-6644
scott.massey@paradisevalley.edu

Lynda Santiago, Biology
G 112 (602) 787-6648
lynda.santiago@paradisevalley.edu

Jennifer Weitz, Astronomy
G 108 (602) 787-6818
jennifer.weitz@paradisevalley.edu

 

Staff

Curtis Chambers, Laboratory Technician
H 118 (602) 787-7889
curtis.chambers@paradisevalley.edu

Melissa Durfee, Laboratory Technician
LS 113 (602) 787-6637
melissa.durfee@paradisevalley.edu

David Hellman, Laboratory Technician
G 150 (602) 787-6685
david.hellman@paradisevalley.edu

John Jones, Laboratory Coordinator
LS 112 (602) 787-6638
john.jones@paradisevalley.edu

Heather McMillan, Administrative Secretary
G 128 (602) 787-6631
heather.mcmillan@paradisevalley.edu

Anna Mothersbaugh, Evening Secretary
LS 207 (602) 787-6940
anna.mothersbaugh@paradisevalley.edu

Marina Shal, Laboratory Technician
LS 113 (602) 787-7428
marina.shal@paradisevalley.edu

Sarah Withers, Life Sciences Secretary
LS 207 (602) 787-6940
sarah.withers@paradisevalley.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Kelly Alderman, Biology
kelly.alderman@paradisevalley.edu

Jaminelli Banks, Biology
jaminelli.banks@paradisevalley.edu

Michael Bishop, Chemisty
michael.bishop@paradisevalley.edu

Mitch Borst, Biology
mitch.borst@paradisevalley.edu

Darra Browning, Biology
darra.kresge@paradisevalley.edu

Greg Cohen, Chemistry
greg.cohen@paradisevalley.edu

Brian England, Engineering
brian.england@paradisevalley.edu

Robert Ewing, Astronomy
robert.ewing@paradisevalley.edu

Marjon Forouzeshyekta, Biology
marjon.forouzeshyekta@paradisevalley.edu

Roy Fuller, Geology
roy.fuller@paradisevalley.edu

Laurie Gehlsen, Geology
laurie.gehlsen@paradisevalley.edu

Stephan George, Biology
stephan.george@paradisevalley.edu

Jayme Gillen, Biology
jayme.gillen@paradisevalley.edu

Robert Hall, Biology
robert.hall@paradisevalley.edu

John Helbert, Chemistry
john.helbert@paradisevalley.edu

Charles King, Chemistry
charles.king@paradisevalley.edu

Richard Marx, Biology
richard.marx@paradisevalley.edu

Indu Mishra, Chemistry
indu.mishra@paradisevalley.edu

Tiffany Naughton, Biology
tiffany.naughton@paradisevalley.edu

Charles Pace, Chemistry
charles.pace@paradisevalley.edu

Hannah Phipps - Yonas, Biology
hannah.phipps@paradisevalley.edu

William Pinkston, Chemistry
william.pinkston@paradisevalley.edu

Sadie Puerner, Chemistry
saide.puerner@paradisevalley.edu

Alan Putzke, Biology
alan.putzke@paradisevalley.edu

Carson Robertson, Biology
carson.robertson@paradisevalley.edu

Don Robinson, Geology
dob.robinson@paradisevalley.edu

William Sherry, Astronomy
william.sherry@paradisevalley.edu

Jeff Simpson, Geology
jeff.simpson@paradisevalley.edu

Linda Stearns, Chemistry
linda.stearns@paradisevalley.edu

Sara Stollar-Yates, Biology
sara.stollar@paradisevalley.edu

Mike Swingler, Physics
mike.swingler@paradisevalley.edu

Amy Terlisner, Biology
amy.terlisner@paradisevalley.edu

Tatjana Thomas, Biology
tatjana.thomas@paradisevalley.edu

Pichaya, Trakanrungoj, Chemistry
pichaya.trakanrungoj@paradisevalley.edu

James Valente, Biology
james.valente@paradisevalley.edu

Julia Wickett, Astronomy
julia.wickett@paradisevalley.edu

Syd Wilson, Engineering
syd.wilson@paradisevalley.edu

Alissa Wooden, Biology
alissa.wooden@paradisevalley.edu

Karl Wyant, Biology
karl.wyant@paradisevalley.edu

The college of you.