Image for tct-0 page


Jon Storslee, Faculty Member (CIS)
Casey Durandet, Faculty Member (Physics)
Mary Lou Goff, Director Computer Commons
Paul Golisch, Dean of Information Technology
Jennifer Henderson - Chair of TCT and Faculty Member (Math)
Carolyn Miller, Instructional Designer
James Loop, CIS Adjunct Faculty
Kurt Hill, Division Chair (Social & Behavioral Science)
Mary Lou Mosley, Vice-President Academic Affairs
Carol Myers, Director College Technology
Corey Weidner, Manager of IT Operations
John Douglass, Faculty Geography